U2 - The Joshua Tree

  • Singer: U2
  • Album's title: The Joshua Tree
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Island Records ‎– LPR 25028, PolyGram ‎– 842 298 1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Translucent, Gatefold
    Country: Mexico
    Date of released: 08 Sep 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1870 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1844 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 281
U2 - The Joshua Tree

Download links

U2 - The Joshua Tree
MP3 version

1870 downloads at 19 mb/s

U2 - The Joshua Tree
FLAC version

1844 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name - Donde Las Calles No Tienen Nombre- 5:35
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For -Aun No He Encontrado Lo Que Estoy Buscando- 4:38
A3 With Or Without You -Con O Sin Ti- 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky -Balacea En El Cielo Azul- 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still -Corriendo Para Pararse- 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town -Pueblo Minero En La Colina Roja-
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
B2 In God's Country -En El País De Dios- 3:57
B3 Trip Through Your Wires -Viaje A Través De Tus Alambres- 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill -Un Árbol En La Colina-
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
B5 Exit -Salida- 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared -Madres De Los Desaparecidos- 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Discos, S.A. De C.V.


  • Artwork – The Creative Dept. Ltd. Dublin*
  • Backing Vocals – The Edge
  • Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By [Dx7] – Eno*
  • Backing Vocals, Tambourine, Guitar [Additional], Omnichord – Lanois*
  • Crew [Studio] – Des Broadbery, Joe O'Herlihy, Marc Coleman, Marion Smyth, Mary Gough, Tim Buckley , Tom Mullally
  • Design, Layout – Steve Averill
  • Engineer [Additional] – Dave Meegan, Pat McCarthy
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Mary Kettle (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Engineer [Mix] – Mark Wallace* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Harmonica – Bono
  • Management [Manager] – Paul McGuinness
  • Management [Principle, Dublin] – Anne-Louise Kelly
  • Management [Principle, New York] – Ellen Darst
  • Mixed By – Steve Lillywhite (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1)
  • Photography By – Anton Corbijn
  • Producer – Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois
  • Recorded By – Flood
  • Songwriter [Songs Written By] – U 2*
  • Words By – Bono


Part of this album was recorded on Edge's Amek Mixing Console. Recorded and mixed at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin.

To the memory of Greg Carroll 1960-1986.

Made in México

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout area, ): LPR-25028-A T2 8-IX-90 ECO
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout area, ): LPR-25028-B 8-III-90 ECO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987
PN-ISL 0905811.9 U2 The Joshua Tree ‎(LP, Album, Ung) Island Records PN-ISL 0905811.9 Peru 1987
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree ‎(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown
I4 42298 U2 The Joshua Tree ‎(Cass, Album, Club) Island Records I4 42298 US Unknown
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown

Related music: