Johnny Mathis And Ray Conniff - Magic Moments

  • Singer: Johnny Mathis
  • Album's title: Magic Moments
  • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Columbia Special Products ‎– PA 13109
    Type: 8-Track Cartridge, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
    Style: Vocal, Theme, Country, Musical
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1247 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1867 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 278
Johnny Mathis And Ray Conniff - Magic Moments

Download links

Johnny Mathis - Magic Moments
MP3 version

1247 downloads at 19 mb/s

Johnny Mathis - Magic Moments
FLAC version

1867 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Johnny Mathis You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
A2 Johnny Mathis The Way We Were
A3 Johnny Mathis Everything Is Beautiful
A4 Johnny Mathis For The Good Times
A5 Johnny Mathis When Will I See You Again?
A6 Johnny Mathis Maria
B1 Johnny Mathis When Sunny Gets Blue
B2 Johnny Mathis Wonderful! Wonderful!
B3 Johnny Mathis A Certain Smile
B4 Ray Conniff &The Singers* The Most Beautiful Girl
B5 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Clair
B6 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Top Of The World
B7 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Eres Tu
C1 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Love Will Keep Us Together/How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
C2 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Rhinestone Cowboy
C3 Ray Conniff &The Singers* The Happiest Girl (In The Whole U.S.A.)
C4 Ray Conniff &The Singers* Paper Roses
C5 Ray Conniff &The Singers* I Honestly Love You
C6 Ray Conniff &The Singers* I Believe In Music
D1 Johnny Mathis (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
D2 Johnny Mathis Feelings
D3 Johnny Mathis Love Theme From "The Godfather"
D4 Johnny Mathis The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
D5 Johnny Mathis The Impossible Dream ("Man Of La Mancha")
D6 Johnny Mathis People ("Funny Girl")

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Records


B1 and B2 were electronically re-recorded to simulate stereo.

Related music: