The Beatles - Unbootlegged 3

  • Singer: The Beatles
  • Album's title: Unbootlegged 3
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Label: No Label Records ‎– NLR 0103
    Type: CD, Unofficial Release
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1551 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1782 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 521
The Beatles - Unbootlegged 3

Download links

The Beatles - Unbootlegged 3
MP3 version

1551 downloads at 19 mb/s

The Beatles - Unbootlegged 3
FLAC version

1782 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Paul McCartney Mull Of Kintyre (Mike Yarwood Christmas Show - 10th Decembe 1977)
2 Paul McCartney Juggler (MPL Theme Music)
3 Ringo Starr Private Property (From MPL Film "The Cooler")
4 Ringo Starr Sure To Fell (In Love With You) (From MPL Film "The Cooler")
5 Ringo Starr Attention (From MPL Film "The Cooler")
6 Ringo Starr Wrack My Brain (Promo Film)
7 Paul McCartney Say Say Say (Promo Film)
8 Paul McCartney So Bad (Promo Film)
9 Paul McCartney Jam (Hot Seat - Paul Solo On Organ)
10 Paul McCartney Spies Like Us (Promo Film)
11 Ringo Starr Honey Don't (Carl Perkins Show Rehearsals)
12 Paul McCartney Ferry 'Cross The Mersey (This Is Your Life With Gerry Marsden)
13 Paul McCartney Stranglehold (Promo Film)
14 Ringo Starr Pop Goes The Diesel (Thomas The Tank Engine & Friends)
15 George Harrison Got My Mind Set On You (Arcade Promo Film)
16 George Harrison When We Was Fab (Promo Film)
17 Paul McCartney Entertainment (Entertainment Tonight)
18 Paul McCartney Ou Est Le Soleil? (UK Promo 7" Edit)
19 Paul McCartney Ou Est Le Soleil? (Disconet - Dennis Moyet Remix)
20 Paul McCartney This Town (Bastard Mix)
21 Ringo Starr Act Naturally (Promo Film)
22 Ringo Starr This Is The New Generation Of Old (Oldsmobile Advert)
23 Traveling Wilburys, The* Inside Out (Promo Film)

Related music: