DJ Cash Money - Old School (Need Ta Learno) Plot 1

  • Singer: DJ Cash Money
  • Album's title: Old School (Need Ta Learno) Plot 1
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Not On Label (DJ Cash Money Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Mixed
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
    Style: Go-Go, Funk, Electro
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1423 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1697 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 375
DJ Cash Money - Old School (Need Ta Learno) Plot 1


A1 DJ Cash Money Graveyard Intro (Grandmaster Flash Drop)
A2 Disco Dave & The Force 5 MCs* High Power Rap
A3 Flash & The Furious 5* Flash It To The Beat
A4 Treacherous 3* Feel The Heartbeat
A5 Grandwizard Theodore* / Fantastic MC's* Can I Get A Soul Clap
A6 Charlie Chase, Red Alert, Grandwizard Rasheen*, Jazzy Joyce Convention "81"
A7 DJ Cash Money Cash Takes You To The Mardi Gras
A8 Treacherous Three / Spoonie G* New Rap Language
A9 DJ Cash Money Convention "82"
A10 Funky 4 & 1* Rappin & Rockin The House
A11 Grandmaster Flash Adventures Of Flash On The Wheels Of Steel
A12 Trouble Funk Pump Me Up
A13 James Brown Fusion Beats
A14 Trickeration Rap, Bounce, Rockskate
A15 Busy Bee, Rodney Cee* Wildstyle
B1 Cold Crush 4* (Live)
B2 DJ Cash Money (Afrika Bambatta Drop)
B3 Radiance* The Micstro
B4 Sugar Hill Gang* Sugar Hill Groove
B5 DJ Cash Money Cash Cuts The Old Beats
B6 The B-Boys Two, Three Break
B7 Fearless 4* F 400
B8 Cold Crush Brothers Fresh, Fly, Wild, & Bold
B9 Dimples D Sucker DJ's
B10 Jimmy Spicer The Bubble Bunch
B11 Spoonie G* Spoonie G Is Back


  • DJ Mix – DJ Cash Money

Related music: