Ray Conniff Zijn Koor En Orkest - De Mooiste Songs Van

  • Singer: Ray Conniff Zijn Koor En Orkest
  • Album's title: De Mooiste Songs Van
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Label: CBS ‎– LSP 14246, CBS Special Products ‎– LSP 14246
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Easy Listening, Vocal
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1902 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1499 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 355
Ray Conniff Zijn Koor En Orkest - De Mooiste Songs Van


A1 If Not For You
A2 Halleluya
A3 Somewhere My Love
A4 Just The Way You Are
A5 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
A6 If You Leave Me Now
A7 On The Street Where You Live
A8 Invisible Tears
B1 Beyond Tomorrow
B2 Paper Roses
B3 The Most Beautiful Girl
B4 Yesterday Once More
B5 Clair
B6 Ben
B7 It Never Rains In Southern California
B8 Killing Me Softly With His Song
C1 Harmony
C2 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
C3 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
C4 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
C5 Love Them From 'The Godfather' (Speak Softly Love)
C6 Midnight Cowboy
C7 Honey Come Back
C8 If You Could Read My Mind
D1 Do You Know Where You're Going To
D2 Reunited
D3 At Seventeen
D4 The Hawaiian Wedding Song
D5 Danke Schoen
D6 Days Of Wine And Roses
D7 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
D8 Somebody Loves Me

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Related music: