Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision

  • Singer: Cyberaktif
  • Album's title: Tenebrae Vision
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Artoffact Records ‎– AOF287
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Yellow Meltdown
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Industrial
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1389 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1900 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 519
Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision

Download links

Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision
MP3 version

1389 downloads at 19 mb/s

Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision
FLAC version

1900 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Road Kill 3:47
A2 Brain Dead Decision 4:17
A3 Acid Cripple 4:34
A4 Paradiessiets 5:56
A5 Nothing Stays 5:25
B1 Ruptured Freaks 4:14
B2 Dis Coarse Illusion 4:01
B3 Temper 4:27
B4 Face To Face 4:17
B5 House of pain
C1 Nothing Stays (Ext Remix)
C2 Nothing Stays (Version)
C3 Black + White
C4 On The Reign
D1 Temper (Ext. Mix)
D2 Meltdown (Parody)
D3 Dream Needle
D4 Nothing Stays (Edit)


  • Edited By – Marc Ramaer
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant], Sampler, Keyboards – D. Rudolph Goettel*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Cevin Key
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Producer – Cevin Key, Wilhelm Schroeder


Gatefold sleeve.

Sticker states:

"In 1990, Bill Leeb of Front Line Assembly, as well as cEvin Key and Dwayne R. Goettel of Skinny Puppy joined forces to record one of the most iconic releases in the industrial genre: Cyberaktif! The project spawned one full-length and two singles, and also featured Blixa Bargeld from Einstürzende Neubauten on two tracks. Artoffact Records presents a fully authorized and remastered 2LP vinyl edition of Tenebrae Vision, including both the Temper and Nothing Stays singles, as well as a rare bonus cut of Nothing Stays, edited by the in-house Funky Alternatives crew, Beatbox. Inc."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 6 28070 62879 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WAX CD 7118 Cyberaktif Tenebrae Vision ‎(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAX CD 7118 US 1991
TVT 7118, TVT 7118-2 Cyberaktif Tenebrae Vision ‎(CD, Album, RE) TVT Records, Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records, Wax Trax! Records TVT 7118, TVT 7118-2 US 1994
WAX 118 CD, Wax CD 118 Cyberaktif Tenebrae Vision ‎(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Europe, Wax Trax! Europe WAX 118 CD, Wax CD 118 Belgium 1991
AOF287 Cyberaktif Tenebrae Vision ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, TP) Artoffact Records AOF287 Canada 2017
WAX 7118 Cyberaktif Tenebrae Vision ‎(LP, Album, TP) Wax Trax! Records WAX 7118 US 1991


Related music: