Key Losers - California Lite

  • Singer: Key Losers
  • Album's title: California Lite
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: P.W. Elverum & Sun, Ltd. ‎– ELV023
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1557 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1828 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 369
Key Losers - California Lite

Download links

Key Losers - California Lite
MP3 version

1557 downloads at 19 mb/s

Key Losers - California Lite
FLAC version

1828 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 California Lite
A2 Limited Time
A3 Metal Masks
A4 Bi-Focal
A5 Don't Know Why
A6 Smoggy Mountain High
A7 Real Time Here
B1 Horizon Line
B2 Cheap Display
B3 We Are A Program
B4 Permanent
B5 Weight Of The World

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Unknown
  • Mixed At – The Unknown
  • Recorded At – Keystone Building
  • Published By – Solo Wanderer
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated – 19785


  • Artwork, Photography By – Jake Longstreth
  • Engineer, Mixed By [Mixing Crew] – Phil Elverum*
  • Lyrics By [Contributed] – Cynthia Nelson (tracks: A5)
  • Lyrics By [Poem] – William Stafford (tracks: A4)
  • Mastered By [Digital Download Mastering] – Timothy Stollenwerk
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering] – John Golden
  • Percussion, Producer – Greg Campanile*
  • Saxophone, Producer – Karl Blau
  • Vocals, Bass, Producer – Andrew Dorsett
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Producer, Mixed By [Mixing Crew] – Nick Krgovich
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Producer – Tom Filardo
  • Vocals, Producer – Eli Moore
  • Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Written-By, Producer, Mixed By [Mixing Crew] – Katy Davidson


Comes in a plastic sleeve with a sticker on the front that reads 'California Lite'.

Insert lists the title as 'California Lite (or) We Celebrate in the Historical Parking Lot in Sunburned California'.

Performers are collectively credited as 'Key Losers Black Crow Session Band'.

Recording info on label: 'Recorded November 5th, 6th, & 7th of 2010 in the night-time halls and yoga ballroom of the wind whipped Keystone Building, Anacortes, and then finished up February 2nd, 3rd, & 4th of 2011 in the cold cavern of "The Unknown"'

Recording info on insert: 'This album was recorded and mixed November 4-7, 2010, and February 2-4, 2011, nowhere and at The Unknown in Anacortes, Washington. The songs were recorded almost completely live, with only minimal overdubbing.'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched Runout): ELV-023-A 19785.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped Runout): Golden
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched Runout): ELV-023-B 19785.2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped Runout): Golden

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Key Losers California Lite ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Wizards Of The Ghost none US 2011


Related music: