Various - Bakverk 80

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: Bakverk 80
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: MNW ‎– MNW 98P
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1520 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1622 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 433
Various - Bakverk 80

Download links

Various - Bakverk 80
MP3 version

1520 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Bakverk 80
FLAC version

1622 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Kurt Sune Med Berits* Bohman 2:19
A2 Kurt Sune Med Berits* ABAB 2:02
A3 Kurt Sune Med Berits* Hårding 1:52
A4 Kurt Sune Med Berits* Miltärlåten 1:14
A5 Kurt Sune Med Berits* Förortsbarn 2:07
A6 Kurt Sune Med Berits* Jag Vill Dö 2:13
A7 Kurt Sune Med Berits* MUF 1:58
A8 Travolta Kids Sune 2:37
A9 Travolta Kids Tryck På Knappen 1:36
A10 Travolta Kids Tunnbrödsrulle 2:07
B1 Travolta Kids Nick Carter 1:38
B2 Travolta Kids Bli Polis 1:47
B3 Travolta Kids Bill Å Bull 1:27
B4 Travolta Kids Titta På Den Här 1:53
B5 Incest Brothers Lördagspunk 1:22
B6 Incest Brothers Discofnask 2:53
B7 Incest Brothers Oskyldig 1:56
B8 Incest Brothers Pubertetsproblem 2:19
B9 Incest Brothers Svensson 1:54
B10 Incest Brothers Arbetslös 2:10

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SAM-Distribution
  • Recorded At – MNW Studio


  • Artwork – Amba , Guano Grafik
  • Backing Vocals – Christer Hellman (tracks: A8 to B4), Johan Nilsson (tracks: A8 to B4)
  • Bass – Kaijan Smedfors (tracks: A8 to B4), Mats Nilsson (tracks: A1 to A7), Peter Bergstrandh (tracks: A8, B1, B2), Mongo Kongo Enger* (tracks: B5 to B10)
  • Drums – Christer Hellman (tracks: A8 to B4), Happy Törnblom* (tracks: B5 to B10), Johan Johansson (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Guitar – Johan Hedenström (tracks: A8 to B4), Johan Nilsson (tracks: A8 to B4), E-ing Essing* (tracks: B5 to B10), Jonny Sylvan (tracks: A1 to A7), Sir N Andersson* (tracks: B5 to B10)
  • Other [Cake] – Lizzie Och Malin
  • Photography By [Cake] – Mikael Cohen
  • Photography By [Incest Brothers] – Jonas Sjöström
  • Photography By [Ksmb] – Lasse Lundbom
  • Photography By [Travolta Kids] – Tommy Nilsson
  • Recorded By – Curt-Åke Stefan (tracks: A1 to A7, B5 to B10), Stefan Glaumann (tracks: A8 to B4), Tomas Gabrielson* (tracks: A1 to A7, B5 to B10)
  • Saxophone – Ebba Högström (tracks: A8)
  • Vocals – Happy Törnblom* (tracks: B5 to B10), Mickael Alonzo* (tracks: A1 to A7), Petter Nilsson (tracks: A8 to B4), Mongo Kongo Enger* (tracks: B5 to B10), Esteban Guiance* (tracks: A1 to A7), Sir N Andersson* (tracks: B5 to B10)
  • Whistle – Stefan Glaumann (tracks: A8)


KSMB and Incest Brothers were recorded in MNW:s Studio, Autumn 1979. Travolta Kids were recorded at Mistlurs Mobila Ljudstudio the Autumn 1979.

Insert with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout, Etched): MNW-98-P-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout, Etched): MNW-98-P-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MNWCD 98 Various Bakverk 80 ‎(CD, Comp) MNW MNWCD 98 Sweden 1994


Related music: