Chris Isaak - Baja Sessions

  • Singer: Chris Isaak
  • Album's title: Baja Sessions
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362 46325-4
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1394 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1668 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 499
Chris Isaak - Baja Sessions

Download links

Chris Isaak - Baja Sessions
MP3 version

1394 downloads at 19 mb/s

Chris Isaak - Baja Sessions
FLAC version

1668 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pretty Girls Don't Cry
Written-By – Chris Isaak
A2 Back On Your Side
Written-By – Chris Isaak
A3 Only The Lonely
Written-By – Melson*, Orbison*
A4 South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
Written-By – Kennedy*, Carr*
A5 I Wonder
Written-By – Chris Isaak
A6 Wrong To Love You
Written-By – Chris Isaak
B1 Waiting For My Lucky Day
Written-By – Chris Isaak
B2 Yellow Bird
Written-By – Bergman / Bergman*, Luboff*
B3 Two Hearts
Written-By – Chris Isaak
B4 Return To Me
Written-By – Lombardo*, DiMinno*
B5 Dancin'
Written-By – Chris Isaak
B6 Sweet Leilani
Written-By – Harry Owens
B7 Think Of Tomorrow
Written-By – Chris Isaak


  • Art Direction, Design – Linda Cobb Stalker*
  • Bass, Vocals – Rowland Salley
  • Drums, Vocals – Kenney Dale Johnson
  • Engineer – Mark Needham
  • Engineer [Sound Consultant] – Lee Herschberg
  • Lead Guitar – Hershel Yatovitz
  • Management – Howard Kaufman, Sheryl Louis
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Musician [Additional Musicians] – Frank Martin, Jimmy Pugh, Joni Haastrup, Mark Needham
  • Performer [Band] – Chris Isaak, Hershel Yatovitz, Kenney Dale Johnson, Rowland Salley
  • Photography By [Additional Photos] – Aaron Chang, Saori Miyazaki
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Aaron Chang
  • Producer – Chris Isaak (tracks: 13), Erik Jacobsen (tracks: 1 to 12)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Chris Isaak


Mastered at Future Disc. Recorded at Coast Recorders. Mixed at Hyde Street Studios. Thanks to Musical Mundo Studio.

Management: HK Management

All songs published by C. Isaak Music Publishing Co. ASCAP except:
Track 3: Songs of PolyGram / Acuff Rose Music BMI
Track 4: Colgems EMI Music / Shapiro Bernstein & Company ASCAP
Track 8: Threesome Music Co. / Walton Music Corp. ASCAP
Track 10: Southern Music Publishing Company Inc. ASCAP
Track 12: Royal Music Publisher ASCAP

Reprise (logo)
Reprise Records, a Time Warner Company. © 1996 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside the U.S. ℗ 1989, 1993, 1996 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
℗ 1985 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Made in Germany by Warner Music MFG Europe.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624632542

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 46325-2 Chris Isaak Baja Sessions ‎(HDCD, Album) Reprise Records 9 46325-2 US 1996
CDW 46325 Chris Isaak Baja Sessions ‎(HDCD, Album) Reprise Records CDW 46325 Canada 1996
24 63254 Chris Isaak Baja Sessions ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Reprise Records 24 63254 Canada 1996
W2 46325 Chris Isaak Baja Sessions ‎(HDCD, Album, Club, Col) Reprise Records W2 46325 Canada 1996
46325-4 Chris Isaak Baja Sessions ‎(Cass, Album) Reprise Records, Balet Plak 46325-4 Turkey Unknown

Related music: