Hopesfall - Magnetic North

  • Singer: Hopesfall
  • Album's title: Magnetic North
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Equal Vision Records ‎– TK93
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple w/ Orange Center
    Country: US
    Date of released: 27 Jan 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1725 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1254 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 318
Hopesfall - Magnetic North

Download links

Hopesfall - Magnetic North
MP3 version

1725 downloads at 19 mb/s

Hopesfall - Magnetic North
FLAC version

1254 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Rx Contender The Pretender 4:40
A2 Swamp Kittens 5:14
A3 Cubic Zirconias Are Forever 4:00
A4 I Can Do This On An Island 1:18
B1 Secondhand Surgery 4:31
B2 Vacation/ Add/ Vacation! 3:42
B3 Magnetic North 1:54
B4 Saskatchewan 5:29
C1 East Of 1989; Battle Of The Bay 4:36
C2 Bird Flu 4:22
C3 The Canon 1:03
C4 Devil's Concubine 4:53
D1 Head General Hospital 5:58
D2 Paisley 6:24
D3 The Unnamed Demo 4:04


[THIS] Purple w/Orange Center
Opaque Orange w/Opaque Purple Splatter

Merchnow exclusive
Box set exclusive
Digital download included
Features two bonus tracks exclusive to this release: "Saskatchewan" and "The Unnamed Demo".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TK93 Hopesfall Magnetic North ‎(CD, Album) Trustkill Records TK93 US 2007
IML018CD Hopesfall Magnetic North ‎(CD, Album) IML IML018CD Russia 2007
TK93 Hopesfall Magnetic North ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Trustkill Records TK93 US 2007
SPV 98192 CD Hopesfall Magnetic North ‎(CD, Album) Trustkill Records SPV 98192 CD US 2007
EVR364 Hopesfall Magnetic North ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Ora) Equal Vision Records EVR364 US 2017


Related music: