Gore - Hart Gore

  • Singer: Gore
  • Album's title: Hart Gore
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Southern Lord ‎– sunn96
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Math Rock, Hardcore, Industrial
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1367 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1574 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 258
Gore - Hart Gore

Download links

Gore - Hart Gore
MP3 version

1367 downloads at 19 mb/s

Gore - Hart Gore
FLAC version

1574 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Hart Gore
A1 Extirpation
A2 To The Gallows
A3 After
A4 Axe Of Revenge
A5 Out For Blood
B1 Call Me
B2 Death Is Comin'
B3 Fear
B4 In The Eyes Of The Sniper
B5 He Knows You Are Alone
GORE Live (Except Where Stated) 1985-1987
C1 Extirpation
C2 To The Gallows
C3 After
C4 Axe Of Revenge
C5 Out For Blood
D1 USA Is Calling
D2 Death Is Coming
D3 Fear
D4 In The Eye Of The Sniper
D5 He Knows You Are Alone
D6 Death Has Come
D7 The Hunt
D8 Station To Station
Written-By – David Bowie


  • Arranged By – Gore
  • Artwork [Cover Picture] – Egon Notermans
  • Artwork [Logo], Design – Rots van Wankel
  • Artwork By [Other Pictures] – Others
  • Bass – Marij Hel
  • Drums – Danny Arnold*
  • Engineer [Reissue Assembly] – Stephen O'Malley
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Theo van Eenbergen
  • Guitar – Pieter De Sury
  • Liner Notes – Rob Frey
  • Lyrics By [Original] – Val Hard
  • Producer – Gore
  • Remastered By – Martijn Alsters
  • Written-By – Gore (tracks: A1 to D7)


The original HART GORE album has been put to tape March 1986 at the Tango Studio in Eindhoven, Holland.

There is a track listing misprint on the sleeve that lists side D as side B.

C1, C2: Live in Red Factory, Zurich, Switzerland, March 17, 1987.
C3: Demo recording, March 10, 1986.
C4, C5: Live in Ravensburg, Germany, October 2, 1987.
D1, D3: Live in La Garage, Pamplona, Spain, August 3, 1986.
D2: Demo recording, March 10, 1986.
D4: Live in Ojee, Hellevoetsluis, Holland, June 13, 1986.
D5: Live in Zwarte Zaag, Dordrecht, Holland, June 7, 1986.
D6: Live in Uni, Aachen, Germany, June 28, 1987.
D7: Studio left over, March 1986.
D8: Reharsal room, winter 1985.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKSAKT 028, Eksakt 028 Gore Hart Gore ‎(LP, Album) Eksakt Records, Eksakt Records EKSAKT 028, Eksakt 028 Netherlands 1986
MM2 Gore Hart Gore ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Messback Music MM2 Netherlands 1994
sunn96 Gore Hart Gore ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, RM, Red) Southern Lord sunn96 US 2008


Related music: