Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings - 18 Golden Hits

  • Singer: Willie Nelson
  • Album's title: 18 Golden Hits
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Masters ‎– MA 11141183
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released:
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1275 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1527 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 327
Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings - 18 Golden Hits

Download links

Willie Nelson - 18 Golden Hits
MP3 version

1275 downloads at 19 mb/s

Willie Nelson - 18 Golden Hits
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Waylon Jennings Dream Baby 2:27
A2 Waylon Jennings Lorena 2:19
A3 Willie Nelson Everything But You 3:00
A4 Waylon Jennings Burning Memories 2:20
A5 Willie Nelson A Moment Isn't Very Long 3:00
A6 Waylon Jennings White Lightnin' 2:15
A7 Waylon Jennings Big Mamou 2:27
A8 Willie Nelson Some Other Time 2:32
A9 Waylon Jennings Money 2:19
B1 Willie Nelson Building Heartaches 2:05
B2 Waylon Jennings Crying 2:36
B3 Waylon Jennings Mean Old Greyhound Bus 2:41
B4 Waylon Jennings Abilene 1:52
B5 Waylon Jennings It's So Easy 1:29
B6 Willie Nelson Is There Something On Your Mind 2:33
B7 Waylon Jennings Love's Gonna Live Here 1:54
B8 Willie Nelson Face Of A Fighter 3:19
B9 Waylon Jennings Don't Think Twice 2:41

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MA MC 911141183 Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings - 18 Golden Hits ‎(Cass, Comp, Dol) Masters MA MC 911141183 France Unknown


Related music: