Stick McGhee & His Spo-Dee-O-Dee Buddies - New York Blues

  • Singer: Stick McGhee & His Spo-Dee-O-Dee Buddies
  • Album's title: New York Blues
  • Genre: Blues
  • Label: Ace ‎– CDCHD 502
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Blues
    Style: Rhythm & Blues
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1420 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1804 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 471
Stick McGhee & His Spo-Dee-O-Dee Buddies - New York Blues


1 Big Tom Collins Real Good Feeling
2 Big Tom Collins Heartache Blues
3 Big Tom Collins Heart Breaking Woman
4 Big Tom Collins Watchin' My Stuff
5 Ralph Willis Gonna Hop On Down The Line
6 Ralph Willis Do Right
7 Ralph Willis Why'd You Do It
8 Ralph Willis Door Bell Blues
9 Stick McGhee I'm Doin' All This Time (And You Put Me Down)
10 Stick McGhee The Wiggle Waggle Woo
11 Stick McGhee Dealin' From The Bottom
12 Stick McGhee Whiskey Women & Loaded Dice
13 Stick McGhee Little Things We Used To Do
14 Stick McGhee Blues In My Heart & Tears In My Eyes
15 Stick McGhee Head Happy With Wine
16 Stick McGhee Jungle Juice
17 Stick McGhee Sad Bad Glad
18 Stick McGhee Six To Eight
19 Stick McGhee Get Your Mind Out Of The Gutter
20 Stick McGhee Double Crossin' Liquor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 029667150224

Related music: