Various - Xen Cuts

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: Xen Cuts
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop
  • Label: Ninja Tune ‎– ZENCD49 P
    Type: 3 x CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Breaks, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Hip Hop
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1332 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1777 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 466
Various - Xen Cuts

Download links

Various - Xen Cuts
MP3 version

1332 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Xen Cuts
FLAC version

1777 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD1-01 Steinski The Xen To One Ratio 1:03
CD1-02 Big Dada Sound Showtime 4:45
CD1-03 Dynamic Syncopation 2 Tha Left
Featuring – Mass Influence
CD1-04 T Love QMS 5:00
CD1-05 The Herbaliser 8pt Agenda
Featuring – Latyrx
CD1-06 Mr. Scruff Ug 4:33
CD1-07 Neotropic Memories
Featuring – Shorti
CD1-08 Cabbage Boy Rhythm & Blues Angus Steakhouse 4:25
CD1-09 Amon Tobin Saboteur (Roots Manuva Version)
Remix – Roots Manuva
CD1-10 DJ Vadim Your Revolution (Version)
Featuring – Sarah Jones
CD1-11 The Irresistible Force Nepalese Bliss (Jimpster Mix)
Remix – Jimpster
CD1-12 Kid Koala Emperor's Main Course 4:04
CD1-13 Coldcut Give It Up 5:08
CD1-14 Up, Bustle & Out Hip Hop Barrio 4:35
CD1-15 Quannum MC's Blue Flames 5:05
CD1-16 The Infesticons Night Night Theme 4:06
CD1-17 Luke Vibert I Hear The Drummer 4:07
CD1-18 Fink Ninjah (We Are Ninja)
Featuring – Frank Chickens
CD2-01 Flexus Intro The Joy Of X (Spotters Delight) 1:44
CD2-02 The Clifford Gilberto Rhythm Combination The 10th Victim 4:18
CD2-03 Neptune Soul Pride 6:36
CD2-04 Up, Bustle & Out Los Locos Cubanos (Snowboy's Batarumbaconga Mix)
Remix – Snowboy
CD2-05 Amon Tobin Down & To The Left 5:21
CD2-06 Loka My Life's In These Bottles 5:28
CD2-07 Chris Bowden Original Sins 7:36
CD2-08 The Clifford Gilberto Rhythm Combination Restless 5:32
CD2-09 Animals On Wheels Build A Church With Your Fear 6:39
CD2-10 DJ Food The Ageing Young Rebel (Gentle Cruelty)
Featuring – Ken Nordine
CD2-11 Flanger Quicksilver Loom 8:20
CD2-12 Funki Porcini Big Sea (Edit) 4:34
CD2-13 Arc Arcane 4:21
CD2-14 Max & Harvey Big Amoeba Sound 4:00
CD3-01 Saul Williams Twice The First Time 4:32
CD3-02 Coldcut More Beats & Pieces (John McEntire Tortoise Mix)
Remix – John McEntire
CD3-03 Funki Porcini Dubble (Organ Swell) 6:55
CD3-04 Happy Campers No Mind 5:02
CD3-05 DJ Food Peace Pt. 1 4:52
CD3-06 Mr. Scruff Happy Band 5:06
CD3-07 Kid Koala Drunk Trumpet (Live At The Metro, Chicago) 3:55
CD3-08 DJ Vadim Non Lateral Hypothesis 5:26
CD3-09 Hexstatic Ninja Tune (Enter The Augmenter) (The Process Mix)
Remix – The Process
CD3-10 Roots Manuva Movements (Live At Inside Tracks) 4:25
CD3-11 East Flatbush Project Tried By 12 (Squarepusher Remix)
Remix – Squarepusher
CD3-12 Sukia vs. DJ Food Feel'n You & Me 6:20
CD3-13 The Cinematic Orchestra Ode To The Big Sea (Four Tet Remix)
Remix – Four Tet
CD3-14 Amon Tobin Bad Sex
Featuring – Chris Morris
CD3-15 Quincy* Bruce Lee MC (Edit) 4:38


Track 3-13 is mistakenly named 'Channel 1 Suite' (Fourtet Remix).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZENCD49 Various Xen Cuts ‎(2xCD, Comp) Ninja Tune ZENCD49 UK 2000
zen 49 BX Various Xen Cuts ‎(Box, Comp + 6xLP) Ninja Tune zen 49 BX UK 2000
ZENCD49A, ZENCD49B, ZENCD49C Various Xen Cuts ‎(3xCDr, Comp, Promo) Ninja Tune, Ninja Tune, Ninja Tune ZENCD49A, ZENCD49B, ZENCD49C UK 2000
ZENCD49C Various Xen Rare Cuts ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Ninja Tune ZENCD49C UK 2000
ZEN 49 P Various Xen Cuts ‎(12", Promo) Ninja Tune ZEN 49 P UK 2000


Related music: