Realicide - Born Into It

  • Singer: Realicide
  • Album's title: Born Into It
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label (Nathan Trites Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Reissue, C62
    Country: US
    Date of released: Jun 2007
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Abstract, Noise, Gabber
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1727 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1580 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 270
Realicide - Born Into It

Download links

Realicide - Born Into It
MP3 version

1727 downloads at 19 mb/s

Realicide - Born Into It
FLAC version

1580 downloads at 22 mb/s


2004 Mix Feat. Mavis, Inhuman, Aaron Quinn)
A1 Let's Do This Shit
A2 Yall Aint Brutal Quit Frontin
A3 Taking Back Production
A4 Kamikaze Hunt
A5 Enemy Of Glam Noise
A6 I Hate Museums
A7 04/02/06 Newport KY (Mavis, Inhuman, Swill)
A8 "I Wish" (The Mob) 04/02/06 Newport KY (Mavis, Inhuman)
A9 03/25/06 Cincinnati OH (Mavis, Inhuman)
A10 06/02/05 Cincinnati OH (Mavis, Swill)
A11 09/09/05 Cincinnati OH (Mavis, Inhuman
A12 Robert Inhuman Interview By Steve Boyd 06/25/05 Cincinnati OH Part 1
A13 I Wanna H.U.R.T. (Screamers)
A14 08/27/05 Cincinnati OH (Swill, Mavis, Inhuman)
B1 08/27/05 Cincinnati OH (Swill, Mavis, Inhuman)
B2 "Petty Concern" By James Swill
B3 "Born Into It" 04/02/06 Newport KY (Mavis, Inhuman)
B4 + Inserted Elements Of Evolve "Message To The Kings Of The Earth"
B5 From Heinous Rave IIII, 11/26/06 Cincinnati OH (Swill, Mavis)
B6 "Scared To Look Up Or Step Forward" By R. Inhuman
B7 04/06/06 Cincinnati OH (Mavis, Inhuman)
B8 Robert Inhuman Interview By Steve Boyd 06/25/05 Cincinnati OH Part 2


Released by Nathan Trites (Reading, MA) feat. recordings live/not 2005-06.
Material was previously released on Realicide's Hardcore Megamix Tape #3.

Related music: