Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher

  • Singer: Orryelle Defenestrate
  • Album's title: rehctaWatcher
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Sombre Soniks ‎– SomSon67
    Type: 9 x File, FLAC, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 23 May 2015
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Abstract, Experimental
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1519 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1580 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 255
Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher

Download links

Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher
MP3 version

1519 downloads at 19 mb/s

Orryelle Defenestrate - rehctaWatcher
FLAC version

1580 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 rehctaWatcher 20:08
2 Kalikaye 7:06
3 Cernunnos (The Wild Hunt) 13:33
4 Ardhanarishvara-An 6:40
5 Nectareous 11:33
6 Kalas 6:02
7 The Blind Fiddler 4:14
8 Begotten 6:02
9 Red Spider Black Spider 1:21


  • Artwork By – Orryelle Defenestrate
  • Music By – D.B.P.I.T. (tracks: 5), Dom Rhys (tracks: 6), Evan FluX (tracks: 5), Orryelle Defenestrate, Spiney Fleshpot (tracks: 3), Twisted Subterranean Death Trap (tracks: 3)
  • Percussion – Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth (tracks: 4), Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth (tracks: 5)


From the Liner Notes:

"Sombre Soniks is extremely excited to announce this re-release of 'rechtaWatcher' from Orryelle Defenestrate-Bascule! Originally released in 2009, this has now been re-mastered for thee kurrent inkarnation.

With thee primary instruments of violin and voice (inkluding. harmonik overtones & undertones), Orryelle has experimented over thee years alone and with many different Musikians, using also experimental electronika, perkussion (usually from long-time kollaborator Amordios Gobblyn-Smyth) and other manual instruments to explore a range of sounds from neo-klassical through dark ambient, eastern/arabic, karnivalesque, heavy, melodik, post-industrial, indefinable, etc. Lyrikally he explores various esoterik kurrents, often invoking deities through his sonik inkantations alternating with more whimsikal word-play.

Also inkluded is thee original artwork in print quality, komplete with instruktions on how to kreate your own folded kover CD and a hi-res b&w akkompanying booklet with lyriks, explanations of thee kompositions with original artwork from Orryelle! A sample page of thee booklet is inkluded for thee 'Kalikaye' komposition. Thee release also komes with a video of Orryelle performing 'Cernunnos (Wild Hunt)' live with multimammia at thee Watcher CD launch, Melbourne Samhain 2009!"

Related music: