Conway Twitty - The Conway Twitty Show

  • Singer: Conway Twitty
  • Album's title: The Conway Twitty Show
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Twitty Bird Productions, Inc. ‎– 1001-A
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1387 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1521 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 499
Conway Twitty - The Conway Twitty Show


1 Kathy Twitty Linda On My Mind
2 Conway Twitty That's All She Wrote
3 Joni Twitty, Jimmy Twitty Don't Cry Joni
4 Mike Twitty At Least One Time
5 Conway Twitty I'll Try
6 John Hughey Hello Darlin'
7 Al Harris That Kind Of Girl
8 Joe Lewis* Lonely Kind Of Love
9 Charlie Archer Sorry Charlie
10 Tommy "Porkchop" Markham* Talkin' 'Bout You


"All songs published by Twitty Bird Music, Inc. BMI
Recorded at Benson Sound Studio, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Photography by Dick Cobb and Herb Brunette/Album Graphics by Herb Brunette, Pinwheel Studios, Nashville, Tennessee
TMK (R)Registered, Conway Twitty (P)(C) 1975 Conway Twitty, Nashville, Tennessee . Printed in U.S.A."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: 77508/9-75/25M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Conway Twitty The Conway Twitty Show ‎(8-Trk) Not On Label (Conway Twitty) none US 1975

Conway Twitty - The Conway Twitty Show listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Conway Twitty - The Conway Twitty Show album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Conway Twitty - The Conway Twitty Show" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: