Yung - Alter

  • Singer: Yung
  • Album's title: Alter
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Tough Love Records ‎– TLV078
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Red Transparent
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 02 Mar 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Emo, Post-Punk
  • Format: FLAC MP3 XM MP3 AA MP2 MP1 AHX VOX
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1883 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1270 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 309
Yung  - Alter


Yung - Alter
MP3 version

1883 downloads at 19 mb/s

Yung - Alter
FLAC version

1270 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Imaginary Calls
A2 Don't Cry
A3 Shitty Mind
B1 Nobody Cares
B2 The Regulators
B3 A Stain

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 127478M


  • Bass – Tobias Guldborg Tarp
  • Drums, Percussion – Frederik Nybo Veile
  • Guitar, Vocals – Yung Shord
  • Mastered By – Stephen Quinn
  • Mixed By – Patrick Kociszewski
  • Recorded By – Patrick Kociszewski
  • Written-By – Yung


100 copies pressed on transparent red vinyl.

Comes with 22 page glossy zine featuring lyrics and photos taken on tour and in Aarhus.

"The six songs on Alter were originally released on the album Falter. Falter was released in Denmark by Mastermind Records and Badstuerock Records."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 055869 501972 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - stamped): 127478M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - stamped): 127478M2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TLV078 Yung Alter ‎(12", EP) Tough Love Records TLV078 UK 2015
none Yung Alter EP ‎(CDr, EP, Promo) Tough Love Records none UK 2015


Yung - Alter listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yung - Alter album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Yung - Alter" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: