Asia - Live In Nottingham

  • Singer: Asia
  • Album's title: Live In Nottingham
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Happinet ‎– HMCX-1043
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Papersleeve, SHM-CD
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Arena Rock, Prog Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1260 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1631 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 371
Asia  - Live In Nottingham


Asia - Live In Nottingham
MP3 version

1260 downloads at 19 mb/s

Asia - Live In Nottingham
FLAC version

1631 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Wildest Dreams
2 Sole Survivor
3 Don't Cry
4 Voice Of America
5 Time Again
6 Prayin' 4 A Miracle
7 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
8 Only Time Will Tell
9 Days Like These
10 The Heat Goes On
11 Go
12 Heat Of The Moment
13 Open Your Eyes

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Happinet Corporation


  • Bass, Lead Vocals – John Wetton
  • Drums – Carl Palmer
  • Keyboards – Geoffrey Downes*
  • Lead Guitar – Pat Thrall
  • Mixed By – Stuart MacMillan


Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica with obi-strip and insert in Japanese.
Super High Material CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 907953 091344
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BP-253-CD Asia Live In Nottingham ‎(CD, Album) Blueprint BP-253-CD Europe 1997
CRP1046 Asia Live In Nottingham ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Classic Rock Productions CRP1046 Europe 2002
SFMCD068 Asia Live In Nottingham ‎(CD, Album) The Store For Music SFMCD068 UK 2007
CRP1046 Asia Live In Nottingham ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Classic Rock Productions CRP1046 Russia 2002
TKCW-32148 Asia Live In Nottingham ‎(CD, Album) Ward Records TKCW-32148 Japan 2007

Asia - Live In Nottingham listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Asia - Live In Nottingham album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Asia - Live In Nottingham" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: