Various - HitDisc 026A

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: HitDisc 026A
  • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: TM Century ‎– 026A
    Series: HitDisc –
    Type: CD, Promo, Sampler
    Country: US
    Date of released: 14 Jan 1994
    Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1653 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1300 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 539
Various - HitDisc 026A


Various - HitDisc 026A
MP3 version

1653 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - HitDisc 026A
FLAC version

1300 downloads at 22 mb/s


2 Karla Bonoff Standing Right Next To Me
3 Beavis & Butt-Head Come To Butt-head (LP Version)
4 Eternal Stay (Extended Mix-Radio Edit)
5 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby (Radio Edit)
6 ZZ Top Pincushion (Edit)
7 John Cougar Mellencamp When Jesus Left Birmingham (Edit)
8 Melissa Etheridge Come To My Window (Edit)
9 Zhané Groove Thang (LP Version)
10 Tony! Toni! Toné! Pillow (Radio Edit)
11 Lenny Kravitz Heaven Help
12 Captain Hollywood Project All I Want (Single Edit (Rapless))
13 Little Texas What Might Have Been
14 Janet Jackson Because Of Love
15 Aimee Mann Stupid Thing
16 Dave Koz featuring Charles Pettigrew Lucky Man
20 Marty Stuart Kiss Me, I'm Gone
21 Gibson/Miller Band Stone Cold Country (Radio Edit)
22 Carlene Carter I Love You 'Cause I Want To
23 Tracy Lawrence If The Good Die Young


Broadcast/Sampler Disc for radio stations. Tracks 17-19 and track 1 are :08 seconds of silence (used by radio station engineers in setting their cue points).

CHR = cuts 2-14
AC = cuts 13-16
Country = cuts 20-23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-990393 1

Various - HitDisc 026A listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - HitDisc 026A album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - HitDisc 026A" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: