Various - This Is Northern Soul

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: This Is Northern Soul
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD 14
    Type: CD, Compilation, Reissue
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1521 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1625 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 414
Various - This Is Northern Soul


Various - This Is Northern Soul
MP3 version

1521 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - This Is Northern Soul
FLAC version

1625 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Arin Demain Silent Treatment
2 Connie Clarke* My Sugar Baby
3 Checkerboard Squares Double Cookin'
4 Spider Turner* I've Got To Get Myself Together
5 The Chandlers Your Love Makes Me Lonely
6 Bobby Smith* Walk On Into My Heart
7 Kurt Harris Emperor Of My Baby's Heart
8 Dickie Wonder Nobody Knows
9 The Empires You're On Top Girl
10 The Servicemen Are You Angry?
11 Mamie P. Galore* No Right To Cry
12 Bobby Treetop So Sweet, So Satisfying
13 The Silhouettes Not Me Baby
14 Calvin Grayson Love's Just Begun
15 Little Joe Cook Falling In Love With You Baby
16 Soul Communicators* Those Lonely Nights
17 Doni Burdick Bari Track
18 Frank Dell He Broke Your Game Wide Open
19 Lee Andrews I've Had It
20 Sam Moultrie I'll Always Love You
21 Sam Ward* Sister Lee
22 James Bounty Prove Yourself A Lady
23 Saxie Russell Psychedelic Soul

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GSCD 14 Various This Is Northern Soul ‎(CD, Comp) Goldmine Soul Supply GSCD 14 UK 1997


Various - This Is Northern Soul listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - This Is Northern Soul album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - This Is Northern Soul" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: