David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages

  • Singer: David Nigel Lloyd
  • Album's title: Dark Ages
  • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Silk Purse ‎– SP 3401
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Neofolk
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1542 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1656 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 452
David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages


David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages
MP3 version

1542 downloads at 19 mb/s

David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages
FLAC version

1656 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Streets Are Wet With Tears
A2 Angel's Flight
A3 Quiet Days In Willowdale
A4 Blues For A Blue Movie
A5 1969: The Gladiator's Confession
A6 The Ballad Of Canoga Dan
B1 Evangeline, I
B2 I Was Once Your Mountain Man
B3 Writer's Camp
B4 Do You Think You're Alone?
B5 The Judgement Of Paris
B6 The Ballad Of The Surfer Moon

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Last Ditch Music


  • Bass Guitar – John Bugbee
  • Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone [Mini-Vibes] – Patrick Meehan
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Bruce Meadows
  • Piano, Organ – Robert Watts
  • Synthesizer [Prophet 5 Synthesizer] – George Reich
  • Violin – Brandon Curtis
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Whistle [Penny Whistle], Electric Guitar, Percussion – David Nigel Lloyd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI

David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages album for free in mp3, flac formats at mp3-land.com. It is also possible to buy "David Nigel Lloyd - Dark Ages" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: