The Rolling Stones - Aftermath

  • Singer: The Rolling Stones
  • Album's title: Aftermath
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Decca ‎– SKL 4786
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Rock
    Style: Blues Rock, Pop Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1875 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1671 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 495
The Rolling Stones - Aftermath


The Rolling Stones - Aftermath
MP3 version

1875 downloads at 19 mb/s

The Rolling Stones - Aftermath
FLAC version

1671 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 2:52
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:35
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Made By – British Celanese Limited
  • Recorded At – RCA Studios, Hollywood
  • Mastered At – Decca Studios
  • Printed By – Robert Stace
  • Published By – Mirage Music


  • Arranged By – The Rolling Stones
  • Bass, Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Marimba, Bells – Bill Wyman
  • Design, Cover – Sandy Beach
  • Drums, Percussion, Marimba, Bells – Charlie Watts
  • Engineer, Liner Notes – Dave Hassinger
  • Guitar, Dulcimer, Sitar, Piano, Organ, Harpsichord – Brian Jones
  • Mastered By – W
  • Percussion, Piano, Organ, Harpsichord – Jack Nitzsche
  • Photography By – Guy Webster, Jerrold Schatzberg*
  • Piano, Organ, Harpsichord – Ian Stewart
  • Producer – Andrew Loog Oldham
  • Vocals, Guitar – Keith Richard*
  • Vocals, Percussion, Lighting – Mick Jagger
  • Written-By – Mick Jagger And Keith Richard*


Front-laminated cover.
Blue and silver labels with a boxed Decca logo.
Full Frequency Stereophonic Sound.
No parentheses on label matrices.
"℗ 1966" printed above label matrices on right-hand side.
M.C.P.S. printed above BIEM NCB.
The back cover shows the caption ''STEREO SKL 4786'' from the middle of the right hand side column and the wording 'stereo' in all-caps and a large font.

Variation: Made in England R.S. 2-78 (printed on Decca inner paper sleeve).

Recorded at RCA Studios, Hollywood

© 1966, The Decca Record Company Limited, London
Laminated with 'Clarifoil' made by British Celanese Limited.
Printed in England by Robert Stace

Made in England - The Decca Record Co. Ltd.
℗ 1966
Mirage Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1): XZAL 7209
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2): XZAL 7210
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 1): XZAL-7209-1W
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side 2): XZAL-7210-5W
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath ‎(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math ‎(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath ‎(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath ‎(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO PS476 US Unknown


The Rolling Stones - Aftermath listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Rolling Stones - Aftermath album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Rolling Stones - Aftermath" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: