DJ Choops - Children Of The Revolution

  • Singer: DJ Choops
  • Album's title: Children Of The Revolution
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: ООО "Орбита" ‎– DP80461
    Type: CD, Compilation, DigiPack
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1571 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1542 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 435
DJ Choops - Children Of The Revolution


1 Miss Kittin Professional Distortion (Kittin Vs. Zdar Aka-Pella)
2 Miss Kytah Children Of The Revolution (Robbie Pallaschs Manteez Remix)
3 Martinj Ten Velden* & Lucien Foort Bleeep (Original)
4 Hardsoul Pres. DJ Roog & Greg Uber (D Ramirez Mix)
5 Mar T*, Les Schmitz, Oliver Schmitz Algorhythm
6 Moby Beautiful (Fuck Me I'm Famous Remix By David Guetta & Joachim Garraud)
7 Coburn We Interrupt This Program
8 Luke Walker Alias
9 Oliver Koletzki Der Mueckenschwarm (Original Mix)
10 Sikk My Washing Machine (Aquachop Edit)
11 Pole Folder Salvation On Slavery Sins (Nick Muir Mix)
12 Redanka Waves (King Unique Vocal Mix)
13 The Presets I Go Hard, I Go Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 2 226940 864832
  • Barcode (Scanned): 2226940864832
  • Matrix / Runout: DP 80461

DJ Choops - Children Of The Revolution listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Choops - Children Of The Revolution album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "DJ Choops - Children Of The Revolution" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: