Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh

  • Singer: Bloodbath
  • Album's title: Nightmares Made Flesh
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Century Media ‎– 9978381
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Gold
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 17 Nov 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1392 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1304 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 366
Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh


Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh
MP3 version

1392 downloads at 19 mb/s

Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh
FLAC version

1304 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Cancer Of The Soul
A2 Brave New Hell
A3 Soul Evisceration
A4 Outnumbering The Day
A5 Feeding The Undead
A6 Eaten
B1 Bastard Son Of God
B2 Year Of The Cadaver Race
B3 The Ascension
B4 Draped In Disease
B5 Stillborn Saviour
B6 Blood Vortex

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE69510
  • Published By – Vile Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Recorded At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Masters Of Audio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BE69510


  • Art Direction, Design – Agni Kaster
  • Coordinator [Product] – Philipp Schulte
  • Cover – Wes Benscoter
  • Drums – Martin Axenrot
  • Guest [Session Guest, Lead Guitar] – Simon Solomon
  • Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Backing Vocals – Anders Nyström, Dan Swanö, Jonas Renkse
  • Lacquer Cut By – KR
  • Layout [All] – Media Logistics GmbH*
  • Lead Vocals – Peter Tägtgren
  • Mastered By – Henrik Jonsson
  • Photography By [Band] – Andreas Hylthén
  • Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By] – Bloodbath, Jens Bogren
  • Written-By [All Songs] – Bloodbath


Limited edition of 200 copies on 180 gram golden vinyl. CM Distro Europe exclusive.
Printed inner sheet.

Recorded at Fascination Steet, Örebro, May 2004.
Mastered at Masters of Audio, Stockholm.

Songs A1, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6 published by Vile Music (A Division of Zomba Music Publishers Ltd)
Songs A2, A6, B3, B5 Copyright Control

Tägtgren appears courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records.
Nyström and Renkse appear courtesy of Peaceville Records / Snapper Music.
Swanö appears courtesy of Black Mark Productions.

© Copyright Control
℗ 2010 Century Media Records Ltd.

Manufactured in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 051099 783812
  • Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13): 5051099783812
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand-etched): BE69510-01 A1 KR CMD9978383
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Hand-etched): BE69510-01 B1 KR CMD9978383
  • Label Code: LC 06975

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
33555-2 Bloodbath Nightmares Made Flesh ‎(CD, Album) Century Media 33555-2 Brazil 2004
9978381 Bloodbath Nightmares Made Flesh ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu) Century Media 9978381 Germany 2010
AR068 Bloodbath Nightmares Made Flesh ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Animate Records AR068 Germany 2017
9978381 Bloodbath Nightmares Made Flesh ‎(LP, Album, RE) Century Media 9978381 Germany 2010
77555-1 Bloodbath Nightmares Made Flesh ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Century Media 77555-1 UK 2004


Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bloodbath - Nightmares Made Flesh" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: