Paul Joses - Lonely Man

  • Singer: Paul Joses
  • Album's title: Lonely Man
  • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Buk Records ‎– BULP 2009
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, Gatefold
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Soft Rock, Country Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1439 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1805 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 495
Paul Joses - Lonely Man


Paul Joses - Lonely Man
MP3 version

1439 downloads at 19 mb/s

Paul Joses - Lonely Man
FLAC version

1805 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Don't Gun Me Down 3:02
A2 I've Learn Another Lesson 2:44
A3 Waiting For My Girl To Make A Call 2:22
A4 Lonely Man 2:41
A5 Never Build Your Dreams On A Rainbow 2:11
A6 Give Me Strength 3:29
B1 Berlin Wall 2:24
B2 Weaver's Tale 2:59
B3 You Don't Know 2:21
B4 On The Hill 2:32
B5 Misty Morning 3:02

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Honey Bee Music Ltd.


  • Bass Guitar – Herbie Flowers
  • Design – Keef
  • Drums – Rex Bennett
  • Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Sitar – Allan Parker
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Paul Joses
  • Percussion – Jim Lawless
  • Producer, Keyboards – Tom Parker
  • Steel Guitar – B. J. Cole*


Gatefold with lyrics inside.

Pink label factory sample with BULP 2009 stamped on Label B.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 1 ZAGL-423-1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 1 ZAGL-424-1E 

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BULP 2009 Paul Joses Lonely Man ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Buk Records BULP 2009 UK 1975
17 22764-2 Paul Joses Lonely Man ‎(LP, Album) Buk Records 17 22764-2 Germany 1976

Paul Joses - Lonely Man listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Paul Joses - Lonely Man album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Paul Joses - Lonely Man" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: