Aerosmith - Get A Grip

  • Singer: Aerosmith
  • Album's title: Get A Grip
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Elbo ‎– 1380
    Type: Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1686 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1373 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 387
Aerosmith - Get A Grip


Aerosmith - Get A Grip
MP3 version

1686 downloads at 19 mb/s

Aerosmith - Get A Grip
FLAC version

1373 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Intro 0:23
A2 Eat The Rich 4:10
A3 Get A Grip 3:57
A4 Fever 4:15
A5 Livin' On The Edge 6:07
A6 Flesh 5:56
A7 Walk On Down 3:39
A8 Line Up 4:02
B1 Cryin' 5:08
B2 Gotta Love It 5:58
B3 Crazy 5:16
B4 Shut Up And Dance 4:55
B5 Can't Stop Messin' 3:30
B6 Amazing 5:56
B7 Boogie Man 2:16

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GEFD-24455 Aerosmith Get A Grip ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-24455 US 1993
GEC 24444 Aerosmith Get A Grip ‎(Cass, Album) Geffen Records GEC 24444 UK 1993
126.8005 Aerosmith Get A Grip ‎(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records 126.8005 Brazil 1993
GEC24444 Aerosmith Get A Grip ‎(Cass, Album) Geffen Records GEC24444 Malaysia 1993
00602547954398 Aerosmith Get A Grip ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, 180) Geffen Records 00602547954398 Europe 2017

Aerosmith - Get A Grip listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Aerosmith - Get A Grip album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Aerosmith - Get A Grip" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: