Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere

  • Singer: Agalloch
  • Album's title: The Serpent & The Sphere
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Licht von Dämmerung Arthouse ‎– KH009L
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Etched, Limited Edition, Repress, Amber Translucent Vinyl, 7", EP, Limited Edition, Green Translucent
    Country: US
    Date of released: 02 Feb 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Metal, Black Metal, Prog Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1580 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1373 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 409
Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Serpent & The Sphere
A1 Birth And Death Of The Pillars Of Creation 10:28
A2 (Serpens Caput)
Guitar – Nathanaël Larochette
A3 The Astral Dialogue 5:11
B1 Dark Matter Gods 8:35
B2 Celestial Effigy 6:59
B3 Cor Serpentis (The Sphere)
Guitar – Nathanaël Larochette
C1 Vales Beyond Dimension 6:48
C2 Plateau Of The Ages 12:26
C3 (Serpens Cauda)
Guitar – Nathanaël Larochette
A Omega Serpentis 4:20
B Sigma Serpentis 2:49


Amber vinyl edition, tri-hued in correlation with the colors of the album cover. This edition Includes an 8 page 12x12 booklet and a bonus 7" EP with the tracks: "Sigma Serpentis" / "Omega Serpentis". Sold via US-based Agalloch webstore.
7" is translucent green and contains the bonus tracks from Japanese cd pressing.
Limited to 500 copies, sold directly through the Agalloch web shop.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 5-90475 AL-KH009 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 5-90476 RE-1 AL-KH009 B (RE-1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 5-90477 AL-KH009 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A 7"): A2 KH 009 -1 RE 1 A R-28965 RE-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B 7"): R-28966RE-1 A2 KH-009-7 RE 1 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PFL 133 Agalloch The Serpent And The Sphere ‎(CD, Album) Profound Lore Records PFL 133 Canada 2014
KH009-CS Agalloch The Serpent & The Sphere ‎(Cass, Album) Licht von Dämmerung Arthouse KH009-CS US 2014
Eisen083 Agalloch The Serpent & The Sphere ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Eisenwald Tonschmiede Eisen083 Europe 2015
Eisen83 Agalloch The Serpent & The Sphere ‎(LP, Gol + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Gol + 7", Gol + Album) Eisenwald Tonschmiede Eisen83 Germany 2015
Eisen083 Agalloch The Serpent & The Sphere ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Eisenwald Tonschmiede Eisen083 Germany 2014


Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: