Lars Ekman - Fånga Varje Stjärnfall

  • Singer: Lars Ekman
  • Album's title: Fånga Varje Stjärnfall
  • Genre: Pop
  • Label: Decca ‎– SDE 7112
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: Apr 1958
    Category: Pop
    Style: Schlager, Vocal
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1756 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1759 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 258
Lars Ekman  - Fånga Varje Stjärnfall

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fånga Varje Stjärnfall
Lyrics By [Swedish] – H. Fox*Written-By – L. Pockriss*, P. Vance*
A2 Förtrollad
Lyrics By [Swedish] – H. Fox*Written-By – M. Fisher*
B1 I Det Blå
Lyrics By [Swedish] – G. Rybrant*Written-By – D. Modugno*
B2 När Alla Får Varann
Lyrics By [Swedish] – G. Rybrant*Written-By – M. de. Paolis*, M. Ruccione*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – AB Roos Tryckerier


  • Accompanied By – Egon Kjerrmans Orkester


A1: Fånga Varje Stjärnfall = Catch A Falling Star
B1: I Det Blå = Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu
B2: När Alla Får Varann = La Canzone Che Piace A Te

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FWB-EP-462-2
  • Matrix / Runout: FWB-EP-463
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDE 7112 Lars Ekman Fånga Varje Stjärnfall ‎(7", EP) Decca SDE 7112 Sweden 1958

Lars Ekman - Fånga Varje Stjärnfall listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lars Ekman - Fånga Varje Stjärnfall album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lars Ekman - Fånga Varje Stjärnfall" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: