Various - Electric Ladyland 5

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: Electric Ladyland 5
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Mille Plateaux ‎– MP 048 LP
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Illbient, Drum n Bass, Minimal
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1902 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1638 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 446
Various - Electric Ladyland 5


Various - Electric Ladyland 5
MP3 version

1902 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Electric Ladyland 5
FLAC version

1638 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Panacea Hallo Hitler
Featuring – Hanayo
A2 DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid* Reconstruction
A3 Ice Viper (Special Instrumental Dub Mix)
B1 Techno Animal Excavator
B2 Mou System Death
B3 Patric Catani Endokuken
C1 Andre Gurov Livetime Monologue
C2 Mark B Level Test (Live) Level One
C3 Spectre Whirling
D1 DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid* The 6th Degree
D2 Jammin' Unit Ausgangssperre
D3 Kerosene Scientologic Output
E1 Ice Hyperdermic (Special Instrumental Dub Mix)
E2 4E Iglesia Pentecostal De Electronica
E3 DJ Soul Slinger Andromeda Plate (NYC Mix)
F1 Disorder It's Only Human
F2 Steel AH!Rats!
F3 Bomb 20 Dry
F4 Sandbenders Fallout

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MP 48 Various Electric Ladyland 5 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Mille Plateaux MP 48 Germany 1998


Various - Electric Ladyland 5 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Electric Ladyland 5 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Electric Ladyland 5" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: