DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg

  • Singer: DJ Jesus Christ
  • Album's title: Live Bootleg
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Invasion Wreck Chords ‎– INV015
    Type: CDr, Mixed, Unofficial Release
    Country: Belarus
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Noise, Breakcore, Experimental
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1693 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1310 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 340
DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg


DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg
MP3 version

1693 downloads at 19 mb/s

DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg
FLAC version

1310 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Atari Teenage Riot Destroy 2000 Years Of Culture
2 Punish Yourself Suck My TV
3 Ambassador 21 If The Kids Are United (Remix)
Remix – Noize Punishment
4 Bomb 20 You Killed Me First (Gina Mix)
5 Alec Empire Killing Machine
6 Hyperdriver I Am Hyperdriver (Ebm/Metal Remix)
Remix – Ambassador 21
7 Venom8888 Welcome To Terrortainment
8 Atari Teenage Riot Rage
Featuring – MC D-Stroy
9 Ambassador 21 Belarus/Teenage Action (Riot Revolution Remix)
Remix – Noize Punishment
10 Punish Yourself Station In Space
11 Schizoid No Scene
12 Hyperdriver Government (Remix)
Remix – Ambassador 21
13 Patric Catani Check Our Madness
Featuring – Paul PM
14 Chumbawamba NY Mining Disaster 1941 (Remix)
Remix – DJ Jesus Christ
15 Noize Creator Nazis Are A Waste Of Flash
Remix – Mental Output
16 Atari Teenage Riot Anarchy 999
17 Schizoid Physical Is The Illusion (Remix)
Remix – Noize Punishment
18 Ec8or Wanna Peel (Live In Tokyo)
19 Ambassador 21 Fuck All Systems (Dance Version)
20 Alec Empire Path Of Destruction


  • DJ Mix – DJ Jesus Christ


The track by Alec Empire is not approved for release.

DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "DJ Jesus Christ - Live Bootleg" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: