XS Project - 5 Лет Вместе

  • Singer: XS Project
  • Album's title: 5 Лет Вместе
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: KDK Records ‎– none, Progressive Фактор ‎– none
    Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hard House
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1620 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1275 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 246
XS Project - 5 Лет Вместе


1 DJ Blackman Drop The Blasta Part 2
2 XS Project Музыка – Мой Наркотик.
3 DJ [email protected] Cityzen (Remix)
4 Kolbaser Project Я Слышу (Remix)
5 Devil Drumz Мне Снилось (Remix)
6 DJ Armani Rock U! (Back To The Old School)
7 Strike Project & Dj Steel Disco Of San Francisco
8 БЕТОNщики Объ-Е-Боньщики
9 DJ Raf Чужая (Rmx)
10 Kolbaser Project Saturday Night
11 XS Project Разорви Мне Сердце, Dj
12 DJ [email protected] Злодеев И.И.
13 DJ Chuck God Power
14 Klubbdance DJ'S, DJ Турист Poky Beats
15 DJ Vitamin First Day
16 DJ Blackman Come Again (Rmx)
17 XS Project Наркобароны
18 Kolbaser Project Barbie Girl
19 БЕТОNщики Masterz Of Bass

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Markon


Compilation released under "Progressive Фактор" lable (Saint-Petersburg, Russia, www.pfactor.ru)

Text in the CD Mould Code area:
ООО "Маркон" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ №77-103

XS Project - 5 Лет Вместе listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the XS Project - 5 Лет Вместе album for free in mp3, flac formats at mp3-land.com. It is also possible to buy "XS Project - 5 Лет Вместе" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: