David Bowie - Golden Years

  • Singer: David Bowie
  • Album's title: Golden Years
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– PL-14792
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Glam
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1823 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1634 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 267
David Bowie - Golden Years


David Bowie - Golden Years
MP3 version

1823 downloads at 19 mb/s

David Bowie - Golden Years
FLAC version

1634 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Fashion 4:45
A2 Red Sails 3:43
A3 Look Back In Anger 3:08
A4 I Can't Explain 2:07
A5 Ashes To Ashes 4:21
B1 Golden Years 4:03
B2 Joe The Lion 3:05
B3 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) 5:10
B4 Wild Is The Wind 5:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA, S.A.
  • Distributed By – RCA, S.A.
  • Record Company – RCA, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 14792, BOW LP 4 David Bowie Golden Years ‎(LP, Comp, RM) RCA, RCA PL 14792, BOW LP 4 Europe 1983
TRL 3510 David Bowie Golden Years ‎(LP, Comp) RCA Victor TRL 3510 South Africa 1983
TLP-50115 David Bowie Años De Oro ‎(LP, Comp) RCA Victor TLP-50115 Argentina 1983
AFK1-4792 David Bowie Golden Years ‎(Cass, Comp) RCA AFK1-4792 1983
PD84792 David Bowie Golden Years ‎(CD, Comp) RCA PD84792 Europe 1983

David Bowie - Golden Years listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the David Bowie - Golden Years album for free in mp3, flac formats at mp3-land.com. It is also possible to buy "David Bowie - Golden Years" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: