Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996

  • Singer: Goa Gil
  • Album's title: Mixed Live In Goa 1996
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Series: Mixed Live In Goa – 1996
    Type: 5 x Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Goa Trance, Psy-Trance
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1337 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1904 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 422
Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996


Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996
MP3 version

1337 downloads at 19 mb/s

Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996
FLAC version

1904 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Alpha - Early Night Part 1
A1 Transwave Ulysse (Voyage 2)
A2 Etnica Screaming Butterfly
A3 Excess Head Birdie Numnumas
A4 Koxbox Point Of No Return (Ionizer Remix)
Remix – Ionizer
A5 Hallucinogen Astral Pancakes
A6 Transwave Sonica Dream
A7 Psychaos Keyboard Widow
Alpha - Early Night Part 2
B1 The Infinity Project Brain Bokka
B2 Einstein Dream Station
B3 Laughing Buddha Infinite Depths
B4 Astral Projection Time Began With The Universe
B5 Satori Razor
B6 Synchro Chinese Whispers
B7 The Deviant S.T.C.
Beta - Middle Night Part 1
A1 Astral Projection Enlightened Evolution (Remix)
A2 Miranda Athena
A3 Etnica Starship 101
A4 Brainman Mind Games
A5 Zodiac Youth Fast Forward The Future (Remix)
A6 Green House Effect Arkham
A7 Omputer Space Midi
Beta - Middle Night Part 2
B1 Green Nuns Of The Revolution Creaked (Remix)
B2 Hallucinogen Shamanix (Remix)
B3 Transwave My Dear Medical Assurance
B4 Bass Chakra 230,000 Miles (Remix)
B5 Adrenalin Drum E-Dsopkia (Club Mix)
B6 Pleiadians Pleiadians
B7 Section X Space Control
Delta - Late Night Part 1
A1 K.U.R.O. Into Space
A2 Brainman Brain Cells
A3 Vector Phantom Cart
A4 Wave Slaves Nightstalker
A5 Octave Doctor Ginetic Interface
A6 Lotus Omega Alien Form (Goa Mix)
A7 Green Nuns Of The Revolution Atomic Armadillo
A8 Kaledoid Anjuna (Remix)
Delta - Late Night Part 2
B1 Hallucinogen LSD (L.S.Doof Remix)
Remix – Doof
B2 Eco Toxic Recall
B3 The Auranaut Groove On Dream Off
B4 K.U.R.O. Revolution
B5 BIC Vermillion
B6 Miranda Time Stand Still
B7 The Infinity Project Noises From The Darkness
Theta - Dawn Part 1
A1 Doof Star Above Parvati
A2 Man With No Name Neuro Tunnel
A3 Laughing Buddha Andromeda
A4 Breach Of Space Two Mad Men
A5 Blue Planet Corporation Antidote
A6 Doof Secret Sun (Mix 2)
A7 Power Source Goaway
Theta - Dawn Part 2
B1 The Infinity Project Wow
B2 Space Tribe Geo-Matrix
B3 Slinky Wizard Supernatural
B4 Orichalcum Wicked Mille
B5 Blue Planet Corporation Xoco
B6 Doof Yoof Of The Galaxy
Omega - Morning Part 1
A1 Green Nuns Of The Revolution Megallenic Cloud
A2 Psychaos Science Fiction
A3 Astral Projection Utopia
A4 Morphem How Can U B So Sure
A5 Koxbox Fuel On
A6 Tufáan Probe
Omega - Morning Part 2
B1 The Infinity Project Hyperspaced
B2 100th Monkey & Tristan Gobi Desert
B3 Total Eclipse Pulsar Glitch
B4 Prana & Athena Future Space Travellers
B5 Hiscore True Freedom
B6 Kode IV Near To The Divine (Swami Squel Anandas' Melamix)
Remix – Doof


  • Compiled By, DJ Mix – Goa Gil


Not mixed continuously, mixes on the casettes are separated from each other.
Time durations are not mentioned and not indexed.
Originally this release has no tracklist at all!

Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996 album for free in mp3, flac formats at mp3-land.com. It is also possible to buy "Goa Gil - Mixed Live In Goa 1996" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: