Simply Red - New Collection

  • Singer: Simply Red
  • Album's title: New Collection
  • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Label: D.K. & Moon Producing Centre ‎– 018, Moon Records ‎– 018
    Series: New Collection – 018
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Ukraine
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Ballad, Soul
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1561 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1841 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 409
Simply Red - New Collection


Simply Red - New Collection
MP3 version

1561 downloads at 19 mb/s

Simply Red - New Collection
FLAC version

1841 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Oh! What A Girl! (Sweet Connection Dub Mix)
2 Stay
3 The World And You Tonight
4 So Not Over You
5 Debris
6 Perfect Love
7 Something Got Me Started
8 Holding Back The Years
9 A Song For You
10 More
11 Fairground
12 For Your Babies
13 Sunrise
14 You Make Me Feel Brand New
15 Lost Weekend
16 Money In My Pocket (Plan B Mix)
17 Something For You
18 Home
19 Fake (Phunk Ivestigation Radio Edit)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Moon Records


This compilation ℗ 2008 Universal Music International.
© 2008 Universal Music International. Copyright exists in all records issued by
Universal Music International. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying,
reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.
Всі права захищені. Незаконне копіювання, прокат, публічне відтворення
та передача до ефіру без дозволу правовласника запису заборонені.
Для продажу на територіі України.

For sale in Ukraine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.HOTCHOCOLATE.COM.UA 018
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU003
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UAD02

Simply Red - New Collection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Simply Red - New Collection album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Simply Red - New Collection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: