Defnics - Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead

  • Singer: Defnics
  • Album's title: Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Smog Veil Records ‎– SV30
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Green
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1383 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1747 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 468
Defnics - Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead
Recorded By – Gary LupicoVocals [Additional Vocals] – Cheese Borger, Mike Sherwood , Scott StempleWritten-By – R. Conn*
B 51 Percent (Live)
Written-By – R. Conn*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Interzone Studio, Cleveland
  • Recorded At – Beachland Ballroom
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – u-54040-m


  • Artwork [Original Defnics Lettering] – Randy Primozic
  • Bass – Scott Stemple
  • Drums – Mike Sherwood
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Artwork [All Art], Layout – Bob Sablack
  • Photography By [Band Pics] – Cheese Borger, Jay Brown , Mike Duncan
  • Photography By [Guitar] – Angel Mendoza
  • Photography By [Video Stills] – Lisa Mauceri
  • Vocals, Guitar – Robert Conn


Track A was recorded at InterZone Studio on May 12th, 2001.
Track B was recorded live at Beachland Ballroom on March 24th, 2001.

Folded sleeve with band pictures and credit list printed inside.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SV 30-A u-54040-m-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SV-30-B u-54040-m-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SV30 Defnics Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead ‎(7", Red) Smog Veil Records SV30 US 2001

Defnics - Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Defnics - Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Defnics - Look At Me Mom I'm Not Dead" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: