Various - Heatwave

  • Singer: Various
  • Album's title: Heatwave
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Label: Greensleeves Records ‎– GRELD 709
    Series: Rhythm Album – #9
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dancehall
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1584 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1523 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 488
Various - Heatwave


Various - Heatwave
MP3 version

1584 downloads at 19 mb/s

Various - Heatwave
FLAC version

1523 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Capleton Forward Inna Dem Clothes
Lyrics By – C. Bailey*
A2 Merciless / Lexxus / Elephant Man We Say
Lyrics By – C. Palmer*, L. Bartley*, O. Bryan*
A3 Ce'cile Tell Lie
Lyrics By – C. Charlton*
A4 Hawkeye Long Time
Lyrics By – C. Smith*
A5 Beenie Man Forget You (Heatwave Mix)
Lyrics By – M. Davis*
B1 Elephant Man Get To The Point
Lyrics By – O. Bryan*
B2 Lexxus Bounce A Gal
Lyrics By – C. Palmer*
B3 Danny English We No Like Spy
Lyrics By – D. Cox*
B4 Madd Anju Me Only Want Some Pum-Pum
Lyrics By – L. Dixon*
B5 Roundhead* & General B Gal Fi Get Money
Lyrics By – D. Parks*, O. Morrison*
C1 Mr. Vegas Hard
Lyrics By – C. Smith*
C2 Buccaneer Gal You Make It
Lyrics By – A. Bradford*
C3 Dice / Galaxy P Nuh Ask Me, Me Nuh Know
Lyrics By – P. Jackson*
C4 Nitty Kutche* How Them Gonna Stop Me
Lyrics By – A. Reid*
C5 Capleton High-Grade (Heatwave Mix)
Lyrics By – C. Bailey*
D1 Sizzla Woman Dem A Fi Me
Lyrics By – M. Collins*
D2 Harry Toddler We No Like
Lyrics By – P. Jackson*
D3 Kiprich Love That Thing
Lyrics By – M. Plunkett*
D4 Determine Don't Be
Lyrics By – R. Bennett*
D5 Annex Crew* Heatwave Rhythm

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Annex Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Greensleeves Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Greensleeves Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Damont
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Greensleeves Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Opera House Music
  • Published By – Dubplate Music
  • Published By – Nottinghill Music Publishing
  • Mastered At – The Soundmasters


  • Artwork, Design – Tony McDermott
  • Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
  • Producer – Harvel Hart
  • Written-By – H. Hart*


Mastered at the Soundmasters, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 601811170915
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout A): GRELD 709 A-2 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout B): GRELD 709 B-1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout C): GRELD 709 C-1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout D): GRELD 709 D-1 DAMONT

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRELCD709 Various Heatwave ‎(CD, Comp) Greensleeves Records GRELCD709 UK 2001


Various - Heatwave listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Heatwave album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Heatwave" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: