Sonny Rollins - Masters Of Jazz Vol.14

  • Singer: Sonny Rollins
  • Album's title: Masters Of Jazz Vol.14
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Label: RCA ‎– CL 42874
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Hard Bop
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1725 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1824 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 467
Sonny Rollins - Masters Of Jazz Vol.14

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 All The Things You Are
Written-By – Kern/Hammerstein*
A2 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
Written-By – Weill*, Anderson*
A3 St. Thomas
Written-By – Rollins*
B1 Now's The Time 4:00
B2 'Round Midnight 3:58
B3 My One And Only Love 6:00
B4 Bluesongo 4:39
C1 You Are My Lucky Star 3:44
C2 I Could Write A Book 3:13
C3 There Will Never Be Another You 5:41
C4 Without A Song 7:25
D1 If Ever I Would Leave You 11:56
D2 Love Letters 3:25
D3 Yesterdays 5:12

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Made By – RCA Schallplatten GmbH


  • Bongos, Congas – Candido Camero* (tracks: B4)
  • Contrabass – Bob Cranshaw (tracks: A1, A2, B3, B4, C4, D1 to D3), Henry Grimes (tracks: C1 to C3), Ron Carter (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
  • Cornet – Don Cherry (tracks: C1 to C3)
  • Drums – Ben Riley (tracks: C4), Billy Higgins (tracks: C1 to C3), H. T. Saunders (tracks: D1), Mickey Roker (tracks: B3), Roy McCurdy (tracks: A1, A2, A3, D3)
  • Guitar – Jim Hall (tracks: B4, C4, D1)
  • Percussion – Dennis Charles* (tracks: D1), Frank Charles (tracks: D1), Willy Rodriguez* (tracks: D1)
  • Piano – Herbie Hancock (tracks: B1 to B3), Paul Bley (tracks: A1, A2, D3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Coleman Hawkins (tracks: A1, A2, D3), Sonny Rollins


Made by RCA Schallplatten GmbH, Hamburg, Germany
From masters owned or controlled by RCA Records
Trademark owner RCA Corporation TM(S) ® Marca(s) Registrada(s)
℗ 1979 RCA Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, Label): CL 42874-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, Label): (CL 42874-A)
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316

Sonny Rollins - Masters Of Jazz Vol.14 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sonny Rollins - Masters Of Jazz Vol.14 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sonny Rollins - Masters Of Jazz Vol.14" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: