Neil Young - Prairie Wind

  • Singer: Neil Young
  • Album's title: Prairie Wind
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Reprise Records ‎– PW-0001, Classic Records ‎– PW-0001
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, 200 gram
    Country: US
    Date of released: 10 Sep 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Country Rock, Folk Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1441 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1330 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 392
Neil Young - Prairie Wind


Neil Young - Prairie Wind
MP3 version

1441 downloads at 19 mb/s

Neil Young - Prairie Wind
FLAC version

1330 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Painter 4:36
A2 No Wonder 5:45
A3 Falling Off The Face Of The Earth 3:35
A4 Far From Home 3:37
B1 It's A Dream 6:31
B2 Prairie Wind 7:34
B3 Here For You 4:32
C1 This Old Guitar 5:32
C2 He Was The King 6:08
C3 When God Made Me 4:05
D1 An Interview With Neil Young 19:06


Original Gatefold Cover with Artwork. Housed in additional Generic Sleeves stating date of Test Pressing.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDW 49593-2 Neil Young Prairie Wind ‎(HDCD, Album) Reprise Records CDW 49593-2 US 2005
9362-49593-2 Neil Young Prairie Wind ‎(HDCD, Album) Reprise Records 9362-49593-2 Argentina 2005
49593-1 Neil Young Prairie Wind ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Reprise Records, Classic Records 49593-1 US 2005
49593-2 Neil Young Prairie Wind ‎(HDCD, Album, Gat) Reprise Records 49593-2 US 2005
CDW 49494 Neil Young Prairie Wind ‎(HDCD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Reprise Records CDW 49494 Canada 2005

Neil Young - Prairie Wind listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Neil Young - Prairie Wind album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Neil Young - Prairie Wind" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: