Brownsville - Air Special

  • Singer: Brownsville
  • Album's title: Air Special
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Epic ‎– EPC 83161
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Rock
  • Format: FLAC MP3 MP4 WMA ADX MP1 MP3 MP2 XM
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1697 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1448 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 535
Brownsville - Air Special


Brownsville - Air Special
MP3 version

1697 downloads at 19 mb/s

Brownsville - Air Special
FLAC version

1448 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Taste Of Your Love
A2 Waitin' For The Weekend
A3 Who Do You Love
Written By – Ellas McDaniel
A4 Tears Of A Fool
A5 Cooda Crawlin'
A6 Air Mail Special
Written-By – Benny Goodman, Charlie Christian, Jimmy Mundy
B1 Never Say Die
B2 Fever
B3 Love Stealer
Written-By – Phil Wainman, Richard Myhill
B4 Let It Roll
B5 Down The Road Apiece
Written-By – Don Raye


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Michael Lutz (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Henry "H-Bomb" Weck* (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Cub Koda (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass, Vocals – Bruce Nazarian (tracks: A1-B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Bruce Nazarian (tracks: A2, B1, B2)
  • Producer – Tom Werman (tracks: A1-B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JE 35606 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Yel) Epic JE 35606 US 1978
PE 35606 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album) Epic PE 35606 Canada 1978
WOU 3560 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Wounded Bird Records WOU 3560 Russia Unknown
S EPC 83161 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Epic S EPC 83161 UK 1978
25-3P-85 Brownsville* Air Special ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Epic 25-3P-85 Japan 1978

Brownsville - Air Special listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Brownsville - Air Special album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Brownsville - Air Special" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: