Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden

  • Singer: Glenn Hughes
  • Album's title: Made In Sweden
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Holy Man Records ‎– TEMP-LP-01
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Red Vinyl
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Rock
    Style: Classic Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1718 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1527 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 431
Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden


Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden
MP3 version

1718 downloads at 19 mb/s

Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 The Liar 5:00
A2 House Of The Rising Sun 6:00
A3 Lay My Body Down 6:00
A4 Coast To Coast
A5 This Time Around 7:00
A6 Gettin' Tighter 5:00
B1 You Keep On Moving 8:00
B2 I Got Your Number 5:00
B3 Smoke On The Water
B4 What Time Is Love
B5 Georgia In My Mind 10:00


Hand-numbered Copies on Colored Vinyl
Recorded Live In Gothenburg at The Zoo Club September 10Th 1993
"This Album Is Dedicated To My Brother in Heaven Mr Tommy Bolin Whereever You Are Tonight..."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0815471184018
  • Matrix / Runout: TEMP-LP-01 A
  • Matrix / Runout: TMP-LP-01 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TEMP-LP-01 Glenn Hughes Made In Sweden ‎(LP, Unofficial) Holy Man Records TEMP-LP-01 Sweden 1993

Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Glenn Hughes - Made In Sweden" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: