Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos

  • Singer: Terrorizer
  • Album's title: Split Demos
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Headache Records ‎– HR-016
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Pink Clear Vinyl
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1773 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1731 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 496
Terrorizer / Nausea  - Split Demos


Terrorizer - Split Demos
MP3 version

1773 downloads at 19 mb/s

Terrorizer - Split Demos
FLAC version

1731 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Terrorizer Corporation Pull In
A2 Terrorizer Human Prey
A3 Terrorizer Infestation
A4 Terrorizer Ripped To Shreds
A5 Terrorizer Strategic Warheads
A6 Terrorizer After World Obliteration
A7 Nausea Fall Out
B1 Nausea Why Judge Others?
B2 Nausea Think For Yourself
B3 Nausea World Chaos
B4 Nausea Will It Ever End
B5 Nausea World Down Fall
B6 Nausea Condemned System
B7 Nausea Suffer
B8 Nausea Starving Nations
B9 Nausea The End


The original demo has a slightly different tracklist.
Tracks A7 and B7 are not featured on the tape while the tape has an extra version of track B8.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HR-SPLIT-016-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HR-SPLIT-016-B
  • Rights Society (On Label Print): SACEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Terrorizer / Nausea Terrorizer / Nausea - Terrorizer / Nausea ‎(Cass) Not On Label none US 1988
none Nausea / Terrorizer Nausea / Terrorizer - Split Demos ‎(CDr, Unofficial) Mastercult Records none Mexico Unknown
HR-016 Terrorizer / Nausea Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos ‎(LP, Unofficial, Bro) Headache Records HR-016 UK 1991
HR-016 Terrorizer / Nausea Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos ‎(LP, Unofficial, Gre) Headache Records HR-016 UK 1991
HR-016, HR-SPLIT-016 Nausea / Terrorizer Nausea / Terrorizer - Split Demos ‎(LP, RE, Unofficial, Yel) Headache Records , Headache Records HR-016, HR-SPLIT-016 Germany 1991


Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos album for free in mp3, flac formats at mp3-land.com. It is also possible to buy "Terrorizer / Nausea - Split Demos" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: