Motörhead - Bastards

  • Singer: Motörhead
  • Album's title: Bastards
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLP1748
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Test Pressing
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock & Roll
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1712 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1584 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 402
Motörhead - Bastards


Motörhead - Bastards
MP3 version

1712 downloads at 19 mb/s

Motörhead - Bastards
FLAC version

1584 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
A2 Burner
A3 Death Or Glory
A4 I Am The Sword
A5 Born To Raise Hell
A6 Don´t Let Daddy Kiss You
B1 Bad Woman
B2 Liar
B3 Lost In The Ozone
B4 I´m You Man
B5 We Bring The Shake
B6 Devils

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Erika Records, Inc.


6 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CLP1748-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CLP1748-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 35091.8 Motörhead Bastards ‎(CD, Album) ZYX Music CD 35091.8 Germany 1993
CLP1748 Motörhead Bastards ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, RM, RP, 180) Cleopatra CLP1748 US 2014
WT 0244 Motörhead Bastards ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT 0244 Ukraine 1994
C&B10246-2 Motörhead Bastards ‎(CD) Navarre C&B10246-2 Europe 1993
MG 1-144 Motörhead Bastards ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records MG 1-144 Poland Unknown

Motörhead - Bastards listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Motörhead - Bastards album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Motörhead - Bastards" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: