Ant - Footprints Through The Snow

  • Singer: Ant
  • Album's title: Footprints Through The Snow
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Homesleep ‎– rec 2034
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: Feb 2006
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
  • Size MP3 ZIP: 1315 mb
  • Size FLAC ZIP: 1707 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 531
Ant  - Footprints Through The Snow


Ant - Footprints Through The Snow
MP3 version

1315 downloads at 19 mb/s

Ant - Footprints Through The Snow
FLAC version

1707 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 When Your Heart Breaks (Into Many Little Pieces)
Bass – Giacomo Fiorenza
2 In Your Dreams
Bass – Giacomo Fiorenza
3 Slipped Away
Violin – Emanuele Reverberi
4 She'll Be Home Soon
5 Spent Too Long Walking With No Heart To Follow
Violin – Emanuele Reverberi
6 This Goodbye Kiss
7 Look How Time Flies
Bass – Giacomo FiorenzaRecorded By [Bass] – Matteo Agostinelli
8 Those Memories
9 Change With The Season
Bass – Sean NewshamTrumpet – Emanuele Reverberi
10 Up Sticks And Go
11 Haven't You Got Anywhere Left You Can Turn To?
12 We Didn't Move A Muscle
13 Heading Home

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Alpha Airbase Studios
  • Mastered At – Alpha Dept. Studio


  • Artwork, Design – Ant
  • Mastered By – Matteo Agostinelli
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Francesco Donadello
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Giacomo Fiorenza
  • Songwriter – Antony Harding
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar [Nylon Acoustic Guitar], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer, Rhodes], Drums [Ludwig Drum Kit], Keyboards [Solina String Ensemble], Congas [Conga Drums], Clavinet, Steel Guitar [Acoustic Eko], Organ [Eko Panda 61], Grand Piano [Baby], Maracas [Plastic], Electric Guitar [Silvertone] – Antony Harding


Recorded in the Alpha Airbase studios in Bologna Italy in August/September 2004. Mastered at Alpha Dept. Studio in May 2005.

Licensed to Avant Garden Records in Taiwan in 2006 and reissued in a digipack.
Licensed to Pocket Records in China in 2011 with a bonus track - She'll Be Home Soon (demo) and a lyric booklet.


Ant - Footprints Through The Snow listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ant - Footprints Through The Snow album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Ant - Footprints Through The Snow" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related music: